GCPS Cluster Boundaries
GCPS Cluster Boundaries

  1. Archer Schools
  2. Berkmar Schools
  3. Brookwood Schools
  4. Central Gwinnett Schools
  5. Collins Hill Schools
  6. Dacula Schools
  7. Duluth Schools
  8. Grayson Schools
  9. Lanier Schools
  10. Meadowcreek Schools
  11. Mill Creek Schools
  12. Mountain View Schools
  13. Norcross Schools
  14. North Gwinnett Schools
  15. Parkview Schools
  16. Peachtree Ridge Schools
  17. Shiloh Schools
  18. South Gwinnett Schools

Please note: The map on this page is provided as a general guide. The county boundaries, cluster boundaries, and major arteries are approximate. Click here to download the current Cluster Map. To verify specific cluster or school attendance, please call the Planning Department at 678-301-7085. Thank you.