Skip to main content

Gwinnett County Public Schools

Transportation Contact Numbers (Regular Ed)

Transportation Contact Numbers (Regular Ed)


Central Office Customer Service
770-338-4800 -- Regular Ed. Transportation Customer Service
770-513-6881 -- Special Needs Transportation Customer Service

 

Regular Education - Transportation Contact Numbers

 

School Name
Regular Ed
Supervisor
Phone
Number
Email
Address
Alcova ES Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea_melton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Alford ES Toni East 678-380-7235 toni_east@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Anderson-Livsey ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara_hutcheson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Annistown ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara_hutcheson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Arcado ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy_daniel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Archer HS Carla Hart 770-513-6834 carla_hart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Baggett ES Toni East 678-380-7235 toni_east@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Baldwin ES Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris_ewing@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Bay Creek MS Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie_chapman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Beaver Ridge ES Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris_ewing@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Benefield ES Toni East 678-380-7235 toni_east@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Berkeley Lake ES Jack Brown 678-673-6241 jack_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Berkmar HS Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly_drew@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Berkmar MS Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly_drew@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Bethesda ES Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy_russell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Britt ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda_porter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brookwood ES Anita Thompson 678-344-6353 anita_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brookwood HS Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy_shrader@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Burnette ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra_j_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Camp Creek ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy_daniel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cedar Hill ES Toni East 678-380-7235 toni_east@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Centerville ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara_hutcheson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Central Gwinnett HS Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve_turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chattahoochee ES Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chesney ES Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Coleman MS Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Collins Hill HS Nichole Aycart 770-338-4722 nichole_aycart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cooper ES Carla Hart 770-513-6834 carla_hart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Corley ES Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy_russell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Couch MS Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie_chapman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Craig ES Anita Thompson 678-344-6353 anita_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Creekland MS Nichole Aycart 770-338-4722 nichole_aycart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Crews MS Anita Thompson 678-344-6353 anita_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dacula ES Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea_melton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dacula HS Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea_melton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dacula MS Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea_melton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Discovery HS Toni East 678-380-7235 toni_east@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Duluth HS Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Duluth MS Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Duncan Creek ES Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki_massey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dyer ES Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda_frachiseur@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ferguson ES Gwen Strabala 678-380-7292 gwen_strabala@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Five Forks MS Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy_shrader@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Fort Daniel ES Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki_massey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Freeman's Mill ES Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda_frachiseur@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Grace Snell MS Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda_porter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Graves ES Gwen Strabala 678-380-7292 gwen_strabala@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Grayson ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie_chapman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Grayson HS Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie_chapman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
GSMST HS Anita Thompson 678-344-6353 anita_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwin Oaks ES Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy_shrader@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Harbins ES Carla Hart 770-513-6834 carla_hart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Harmony ES Vickie Bahr 678-765-4953 vickie_bahr@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Harris ES Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Head ES Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy_shrader@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Holt ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve_turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Hopkins ES Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly_drew@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Hull MS Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra_j_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ivy Creek ES Vickie Bahr 678-765-4953 vickie_bahr@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jackson ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra_j_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jenkins ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve_turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jones MS Vickie Bahr 678-765-4953 vickie_bahr@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jordan MS Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve_turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kanoheda ES Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy_russell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Knight ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy_daniel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lanier HS Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina_wages@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lanier MS Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina_wages@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lawrenceville ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve_turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Level Creek ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy_griner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lilburn ES TBD 678-380-7291  
Lilburn MS TBD 678-380-7291  
Lovin ES Carla Hart 770-513-6834 carla_hart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Magill ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda_porter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mason ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra_j_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
McConnell MS Carla Hart 770-513-6834 carla_hart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
McKendree ES Nichole Aycart 770-338-4722 nichole_aycart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Meadowcreek ES Gwen Strabala 678-380-7292 gwen_strabala@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Meadowcreek HS Gwen Strabala 678-380-7292 gwen_strabala@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mill Creek HS Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki_massey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Minor ES Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly_drew@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Moore MS Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve_turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mountain Park ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy_daniel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mountain View HS Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda_frachiseur@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mulberry ES Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea_melton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nesbit ES TBD 678-380-7291  
Norcross ES Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris_ewing@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Norcross HS Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris_ewing@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
North Gwinnett HS Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy_griner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
North Gwinnett MS Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy_griner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Northbrook MS Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra_j_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Norton ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda_porter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Osborne MS Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki_massey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Parkview HS Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy_daniel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Parsons ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra_j_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Partee ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara_hutcheson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Patrick ES Vickie Bahr 678-765-4953 vickie_bahr@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Peachtree ES Shurod Swift 770-326-8701 shurod_swift@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Peachtree Ridge HS Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra_j_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Pharr ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie_chapman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Pinckneyville MS Shurod Swift 770-326-8701 shurod_swift@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Puckett's Mill ES Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki_massey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Radloff MS Gwen Strabala 678-380-7292 gwen_strabala@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Richards MS Toni East 678-380-7235 toni_east@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Riverside ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy_griner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Roberts ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy_griner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rock Springs ES Nichole Aycart 770-338-4722 nichole_aycart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rockbridge ES TBD 678-380-7291  
Rosebud ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7381 glenda_porter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shiloh ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara_hutcheson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shiloh HS Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara_hutcheson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shiloh MS Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara_hutcheson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Simonton ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve_turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Simpson ES Shurod Swift 770-326-8701 shurod_swift@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Snellville MS Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda_porter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
South Gwinnett HS Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda_porter@gwinnett.k12.ga
Starling ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie_chapman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Stripling ES Shurod Swift 770-326-8701 shurod_swift@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sugar Hill ES Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina_wages@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Summerour MS Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris_ewing@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Suwanee ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy_griner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sweetwater MS Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy_russell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sycamore ES Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina_wages@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Taylor ES Nichole Aycart 770-338-4722 nichole_aycart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Trickum MS Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy_daniel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Trip ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie_chapman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Twin Rivers MS Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda_frachiseur@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Walnut Grove ES Nichole Aycart 770-338-4722 nichole_aycart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
White Oak ES Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina_wages@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Woodward Mill ES Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda_frachiseur@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

West Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Patty Cronic
Office 678-473-6243
FAX 678-442-5064

Serving:
Collins Hill HS
Duluth HS
Norcross HS
Peachtree Ridge HS

Southwest Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Michael Lee
Office 678-380-7233
FAX 678-380-7240

Serving:
Berkmar HS
Meadowcreek HS
Parkview HS
Shiloh HS

Southeast Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Faye Watson
Office 770-513-6700
FAX 678-337-8999

Serving:
Archer HS
Brookwood HS
Central HS
Grayson HS
South Gwinnett HS

North Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Tammy Keller
Office 678-482-1049
FAX 678-765-4933

Serving:
Dacula HS
Lanier HS
Mill Creek HS
Mountain View HS
North Gwinnett HS

Complementary Content