Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

North Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Tony Lockard - North Zone Commander

Lt. Tony Lockard North Zone Commander

tony_lockard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 518-6979

Officer Joe Barnes

Officer Joe Barnes

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
joe_barnes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 512-6045
Officer Kenrick Bennett

Officer Kenrick Bennett

Mountain View Cluster
kenrick_bennett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7627
Officer Kenny Brown

Officer Kenny Brown

North Gwinnett Cluster
kenny_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 271-5186
Officer Ryan Buffington

Officer Ryan Buffington

North Gwinnett Cluster
ryan_buffington@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 745-2308
Officer Aaron Hudson

Officer Aaron Hudson

Discovery Cluster
aaron_hudson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 377-3969
Officer Rolando Jimenez

Officer Rolando Jimenez

Lanier Cluster
rolando_jimenez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 765-4766
Officer Preston Lindsay

Officer Preston Lindsay

Discovery Cluster
preston_lindsay@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 376-8657
Officer Pedro Medina

Officer Pedro Medina

Lanier Cluster
pedro_medina@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 765-4787
Officer Patrick Merriam

Officer Patrick Merriam

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
patrick_merriam@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 546-2176
Officer Matthew Morgenthal

Officer Matthew Morgenthal

Discovery Cluster
matthew_morgenthal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 277-2252
Officer Jennifer Presley

Officer Jennifer Presley

Mountain View Cluster
jennifer_presley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7802
Officer Lewis Rawls

Officer Lewis Rawls

Discovery Cluster
lewis_rawls@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 518-6734
Officer Andrew Richard

Officer Andy Richard

Collins Hill Cluster
andrew_richard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7445
Officer Nathan Ruiz

Officer Nathan Ruiz

North Gwinnett Cluster
nathaniel_ruiz@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 614-1905
Officer David Sokol

Officer David Sokol

Collins Hill Cluster
david_sokol@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 338-4742
Officer Judd Wolfe

Officer Judd Wolfe

Collins Hill Cluster
judd_wolfe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 682-4218
Officer Rhonda Wood

Officer Rhonda Wood

Lanier Cluster
rhonda_wood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 482-1034
Officer Billy Wynn

Officer Billy Wynn

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
billy_wynn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 476-4234
Officer Hyon Yi

Officer Hyon Yi

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
hyon_yi@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 232-3398
Officer Warren Young

Officer Warren Young

North Gwinnett Cluster
warren_young@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 271-5186
Officer Chuck McCallum

Quartermaster/Bus Arm Camera office Chuck McCallum

35 Headquarters
chuck_mccallum@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 513-6851
GCPS School Improvement & Operations - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}