Skip to main content

Gwinnett County Public Schools

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

North Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Tom Schwarzer - North Zone Commander

Lt. Tom Schwarzer North Zone Commander

tom_schwarzer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 518-6998

Officer Kenrick Bennett

Officer Kenrick Bennett

Mountain View Cluster
kenrick_bennett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7627
Officer Kenny Brown

Officer Kenny Brown

Mountain View Cluster
kenny_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 277-2596
Officer Kristen Bryant

Officer Kristen Bryant

Mill Creek Cluster
kristen_bryant@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 765-4910
Officer Ryan Buffington

Officer Ryan Buffington

North Gwinnett Cluster
ryan_buffington@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 745-2308
Officer Andrew Elkins

Officer Andrew Elkins

Mountain View Cluster
andrew_elkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7615
Officer Wes Hardin

Officer Wes Hardin

Dacula Cluster
wesley_hardin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 338-4751
Officer Rolando Jimenez

Officer Rolando Jimenez

Lanier Cluster
rolando_jimenez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 765-4766
Officer Jason Lennig

Officer Jason Lennig

Mill Creek Cluster
jason_lennig@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 765-5954
Officer Jim Mashburn

Officer Jim Mashburn

Mill Creek Cluster
jim_mashburn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 714-5922
Officer Hayden McCall

Officer Hayden McCall

Mill Creek Cluster
hayden_mccall@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 745-2064
Officer Pedro Medina

Officer Pedro Medina

Lanier Cluster
pedro_medina@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 765-4787
Officer Patrick Merriam

Officer Patrick Merriam

Collins Hill Cluster
patrick_merriam@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 277-4539
Officer Joe Petrocy

Officer Joe Petrocy

Dacula Cluster
joseph_petrocy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 338-4652
Officer Jennifer Presley

Officer Jennifer Presley

Mountain View Cluster
jennifer_presley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7802
Officer Nathan Ruiz

Officer Nathan Ruiz

North Gwinnett Cluster
nathaniel_ruiz@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 614-1905
Officer David Sokol

Officer David Sokol

Collins Hill Cluster
david_sokol@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 338-4742
Officer Kacy Stewart

Officer Kacy Stewart

Dacula Cluster
kacy_stewart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7121
Officer Judd Wolfe

Officer Judd Wolfe

Collins Hill Cluster
judd_wolfe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 682-4218
Officer Rhonda Wood

Officer Rhonda Wood

Lanier Cluster
rhonda_wood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 482-1034
Officer Warren Young

Officer Warren Young

North Gwinnett Cluster
warren_young@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 271-5186
Complementary Content