Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

South Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Mary Williford - South Zone Commander

Lt. Mary Williford South Zone Commander

mary_williford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 338-1248

Officer Liz Baldwin

Officer Liz Baldwin

Grayson Cluster
elizabeth_baldwin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7392
Officer Richard Boyle

Officer Richard Boyle

South Gwinnett Cluster
richard_j_boyle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 554-7742
Officer Aaron Brinkman

Officer Aaron Brinkman

Brookwood Cluster
aaron_brinkman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 736-4039
Officer Felicia Churchill

Officer Felicia Churchill

Discovery Cluster
felicia_churchill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 277-2252
Officer Derek Williams

Officer Derek Williams

Shiloh Cluster
derek_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 814-4764
Officer Carlos Floyd

Officer Carlos Floyd

South Gwinnett Cluster
carlos_floyd@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 344-3880
Officer Wiley Gammon

Officer Wiley Gammon

Brookwood Cluster
wiley_gammon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 736-2145
Officer Jennifer Gardner

Officer Jennifer Gardner

Central Gwinnett Cluster
jennifer_gardner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 226-7124
Officer Gene Hamilton

Officer Gene Hamilton

South Gwinnett Cluster
gene_hamilton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 344-3713
Officer James Presley

Officer James Presley

Brookwood Cluster
james_presley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 736-2045
Officer Colleen Magee

Officer Colleen Magee

Grayson Cluster
colleen_magee@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 554-7835
Officer Quentin Taylor

Officer Quentin Taylor

Grayson Cluster
quentin_taylor@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 554-1098

Officer Bernard Walls

Shiloh Cluster
bernard_walls@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 736-4391
Officer Thomas Williamson

Officer Thomas Williamson

Brookwood Cluster
thomas_williamson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 344-6775
Officer Mary Williford

Officer Mary Williford

Grayson Cluster
mary_williford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 344-7150
Officer Mark Woytek

Officer Mark Woytek

South Gwinnett Cluster
mark_woytek@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 736-4599
GCPS School Improvement & Operations - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}