Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

West Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Lebron Smith - West Zone Commander

Lt. Lebron Smith West Zone Commander

lebron_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 518-6979

Officer Tommy Barnett

Officer Tommy Barnett

Berkmar Cluster
tommy_barnett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 380-7231
Officer Todd Dalton

Officer Todd Dalton

Berkmar Cluster
todd_dalton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 806-3708
Officer Crystal Findura

Officer Crystal Findura

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
crystal_findura@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 232-3398
Officer Mark Fritz

Officer Mark Fritz

Duluth Cluster
mark_fritz@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 407-7427
Officer Jonathan Griswold

Officer Jonathan Griswold

Berkmar Cluster
jonathan_griswold@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 806-8912
Officer J.D. Hare

Officer J.D. Hare

Meadowcreek Cluster
jenaro_hare@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 806-7847
Officer Richard Herndon

Officer Richard Herndon

Parkview Cluster
richard_herndon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 806-3865
Officer Robert Hill

Officer Robert Hill

Meadowcreek Cluster
robert_g_hill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 806-7855
Officer Brendon Pix

Officer Brendon Pix

Duluth Cluster
brendon_pix@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 495-5486
Officer Jonathan Saverance

Officer Jonathan Saverance

Meadowcreek Cluster
jonathan_saverance@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 806-7776
Officer Larry Thomas

Officer Larry Thomas

Parkview Cluster
larry_thomas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 806-3865

Officer Fredy Vargas

Meadowcreek Cluster
fredy_vargas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 279-6445
Officer Tony Williams

Officer Tony Williams

Duluth Cluster
tony_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 232-3350
GCPS School Improvement & Operations - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}