Skip to main content

Gwinnett County Public Schools

Discovery Cluster

Discovery Cluster

School Principal Phone
Alford Elementary School Dr. Sebastian 'Shon' Davis (678) 924-5300
Baggett Elementary School Dr. Charlotte Sadler 678-518-6652
Benefield Elementary School Shonda Stevens (770) 962-3771
Cedar Hill Elementary School Jose DeJesus (770) 962-5015
Discovery High School Dr. Gene Taylor (678) 226-4250
Richards Middle School Mark McCain (770) 995-7133


Click here to view the Cluster map

Complementary Content