Skip to main content
Peachtree Ridge Cluster

Peachtree Ridge Cluster

School Principal Phone
Burnette Elementary School Kim Reed (678) 546-2170
Hull Middle School Denise Showell (770) 232-3200
Jackson Elementary School Kara Dutton (770) 682-4200
Mason Elementary School David W. Jones (770) 232-3370
Northbrook Middle School Dr. Keith D. Thompson (678) 407-7140
Parsons Elementary School Laura J. Clark (678) 957-3050
Peachtree Ridge High School Jadd Jarusinski (678) 957-3100


Click here to view the Cluster map

GCPS Public (Main Tabs & Content) - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content