Skip to main content
Archer Cluster

Archer Cluster

School Principal Phone
Archer High School Ken Johnson (678) 407-7700
Cooper Elementary School Dr. Donna R. Bishop (770) 554-7050
Harbins Elementary School Jennifer Chatham (770) 682-4270
Lovin Elementary School Dr. Janet Blanchette (678) 518-6940
McConnell Middle School Clent Chatham (770) 554-1000


Click here to view the Cluster map

Complementary Content