Skip to main content
Lanier Cluster

Lanier Cluster

School Principal Phone
Lanier High School Dr. Christopher Martin (678) 765-4040
Lanier Middle School Bryce C. Fulcher (770) 945-8419
Sugar Hill Elementary School Dr. Nick Boyers (770) 945-5735
Sycamore Elementary School Dr. Crystal Cooper (678) 714-5770
White Oak Elementary School Jean Loethen (678) 546-5550


Click here to view the Cluster map

GCPS Public (Main Tabs & Content) - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content