Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

Berkmar Cluster

School Principal Phone
Berkmar High School Durrant Williams (770) 806-3700
Berkmar Middle School Kaneshia L. Robinson (770) 638-2300
Bethesda Elementary School Katrina L. Larmond (770) 921-2000
Corley Elementary School Ruth Tomlinson (678) 924-5330
Hopkins Elementary School Gabriel Zaragoza (770) 564-2661
Kanoheda Elementary School Dr. Nicole White (770) 682-4221
Minor Elementary School Dr. Scott H. Frandsen (770) 925-9543
Sweetwater Middle School Jay Nebel (770) 923-4131


Click here to view the Cluster map

GCPS Public (Main Tabs & Content) - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content