Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

South Gwinnett Cluster

School Principal Phone
Britt Elementary School Melissa Madsen (770) 972-4500
Grace Snell Middle School Darlene T. Brown (770) 554-7750
Magill Elementary School Dr. Tonya Burnley (770) 554-1030
Norton Elementary School Melanie Lee (770) 985-1933
Rosebud Elementary School Brittany Riddick (678) 639-3800
Snellville Middle School Katise Taylor (770) 972-1530
South Gwinnett High School Dorothy Parker-Jarrett (770) 972-4840


Click here to view the Cluster map

GCPS Public (Main Tabs & Content) - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content