Skip to main content
Transportation Contact Numbers (Regular Ed)

Transportation Contact Numbers (Regular Ed)


Central Office Customer Service

  • 770-338-4800 -- Regular Ed. Transportation Customer Service
     
  • 770-513-6881 -- Special Needs Transportation Customer Service

 

Regular Education - Transportation Contact Numbers

*** When calling/emailing Transportation Supervisor please include school name, child's name and the reason for your call/email." ***

School Name
Regular Ed
Supervisor
Phone
Number
Email
Address
Alcova ES Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea.melton@gcpsk12.org
Alford ES Bonnie Cameron 678-380-7235 bonnie.cameron@gcpsk12.org
Anderson-Livsey ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara.hutcheson@gcpsk12.org
Annistown ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara.hutcheson@gcpsk12.org
Arcado ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy.daniel@gcpsk12.org
Archer HS Tracy Nabers 770-513-6834 tracy.nabers@gcpsk12.org
Baggett ES Bonnie Cameron 678-380-7235 bonnie.cameron@gcpsk12.org
Baldwin ES Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris.ewing@gcpsk12.org
Bay Creek MS Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie.chapman@gcpsk12.org
Beaver Ridge ES Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris.ewing@gcpsk12.org
Benefield ES Bonnie Cameron 678-380-7235 bonnie.cameron@gcpsk12.org
Berkeley Lake ES Jack Brown 678-673-6241 jack.brown@gcpsk12.org
Berkmar HS Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly.drew@gcpsk12.org
Berkmar MS Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly.drew@gcpsk12.org
Bethesda ES Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy.russell@gcpsk12.org
Britt ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda.porter@gcpsk12.org
Brookwood ES Penny Shelor 678-344-6353 penny.r.shelor@gcpsk12.org
Brookwood HS Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy.shrader@gcpsk12.org
Burnette ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra.j.williams@gcpsk12.org
Camp Creek ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy.daniel@gcpsk12.org
Cedar Hill ES Bonnie Cameron 678-380-7235 bonnie.cameron@gcpsk12.org
Centerville ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara.hutcheson@gcpsk12.org
Central Gwinnett HS Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve.turner@gcpsk12.org
Chattahoochee ES Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack.brown@gcpsk12.org
Chesney ES Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack.brown@gcpsk12.org
Coleman MS Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack.brown@gcpsk12.org
Collins Hill HS Mechele Stewart 770-338-4722 mechele.stewart@gcpsk12.org
Cooper ES Tracy Nabers 770-513-6834 tracy.nabers@gcpsk12.org
Corley ES Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy.russell@gcpsk12.org
Couch MS Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie.chapman@gcpsk12.org
Craig ES Penny Shelor 678-344-6353 penny.r.shelor@gcpsk12.org
Creekland MS Mechele Stewart 770-338-4722 mechele.stewart@gcpsk12.org
Crews MS Penny Shelor 678-344-6353 penny.r.shelor@gcpsk12.org
Dacula ES Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea.melton@gcpsk12.org
Dacula HS Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea.melton@gcpsk12.org
Dacula MS Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea.melton@gcpsk12.org
Discovery HS Bonnie Cameron 678-380-7235 bonnie.cameron@gcpsk12.org
Duluth HS Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack.brown@gcpsk12.org
Duluth MS Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack.brown@gcpsk12.org
Duncan Creek ES Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki.massey@gcpsk12.org
Dyer ES Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda.frachiseur@gcpsk12.org
Ferguson ES Lynne Walker 678-380-7292 lynne.m.walker@gcpsk12.org
Five Forks MS Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy.shrader@gcpsk12.org
Fort Daniel ES Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki.massey@gcpsk12.org
Freeman's Mill ES Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda.frachiseur@gcpsk12.org
Grace Snell MS Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda.porter@gcpsk12.org
Graves ES Lynne Walker 678-380-7292 lynne.m.walker@gcpsk12.org
Grayson ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie.chapman@gcpsk12.org
Grayson HS Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie.chapman@gcpsk12.org
GSMST HS Penny Shelor 678-344-6353 penny.r.shelor@gcpsk12.org
Gwin Oaks ES Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy.shrader@gcpsk12.org
Harbins ES Tracy Nabers 770-513-6834 tracy.nabers@gcpsk12.org
Harmony ES Bryan Long 678-765-4953 bryan.a.long@gcpsk12.org
Harris ES Jack Brown 678-473-6241 jack.brown@gcpsk12.org
Head ES Cathy Shrader 770-736-4549 cathy.shrader@gcpsk12.org
Holt ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve.turner@gcpsk12.org
Hopkins ES Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly.drew@gcpsk12.org
Hull MS Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra.j.williams@gcpsk12.org
Ivy Creek ES Bryan Long 678-765-4953 bryan.a.long@gcpsk12.org
Jackson ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra.j.williams@gcpsk12.org
Jenkins ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve.turner@gcpsk12.org
Jones MS Bryan Long 678-765-4953 bryan.a.long@gcpsk12.org
Jordan MS Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve.turner@gcpsk12.org
Kanoheda ES Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy.russell@gcpsk12.org
Knight ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy.daniel@gcpsk12.org
Lanier HS Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina.wages@gcpsk12.org
Lanier MS Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina.wages@gcpsk12.org
Lawrenceville ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve.turner@gcpsk12.org
Level Creek ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy.griner@gcpsk12.org
Lilburn ES Becky Hart` 678-380-7291 becky.hart@gcpsk12.org
Lilburn MS Becky Hart 678-380-7291 becky.hart@gcpsk12.org
Lovin ES Tracy Nabers 770-513-6834 tracy.nabers@gcpsk12.org
Magill ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda.porter@gcpsk12.org
Mason ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra.j.williams@gcpsk12.org
McConnell MS Tracy Nabers 770-513-6834 tracy.nabers@gcpsk12.org
McKendree ES Mechele Stewart 770-338-4722 mechele.stewart@gcpsk12.org
Meadowcreek ES Lynne Walker 678-380-7292 lynne.m.walker@gcpsk12.org
Meadowcreek HS Lynne Walker 678-380-7292 lynne.m.walker@gcpsk12.org
Mill Creek HS Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki.massey@gcpsk12.org
Minor ES Kimberly Drew 678-380-7237 kimberly.drew@gcpsk12.org
Moore MS Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve.turner@gcpsk12.org
Mountain Park ES Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy.daniel@gcpsk12.org
Mountain View HS Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda.frachiseur@gcpsk12.org
Mulberry ES Andrea Melton 678-226-7988 andrea.melton@gcpsk12.org
Nesbit ES Becky Hart 678-380-7291 becky.hart@gcpsk12.org
Norcross ES Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris.ewing@gcpsk12.org
Norcross HS Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris.ewing@gcpsk12.org
North Gwinnett HS Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy.griner@gcpsk12.org
North Gwinnett MS Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy.griner@gcpsk12.org
Northbrook MS Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra.j.williams@gcpsk12.org
Norton ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda.porter@gcpsk12.org
Osborne MS Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki.massey@gcpsk12.org
Parkview HS Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy.daniel@gcpsk12.org
Parsons ES Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra.j.williams@gcpsk12.org
Partee ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara.hutcheson@gcpsk12.org
Patrick ES Bryan Long 678-765-4953 bryan.a.long@gcpsk12.org
Paul Duke Harry Brewer 770-326-8701 harry.brewer@gcpsk12.org
Peachtree ES Harry Brewer 770-326-8701 harry.brewer@gcpsk12.org
Peachtree Ridge HS Sandra Williams 678-473-6242 sandra.j.williams@gcpsk12.org
Pharr ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie.chapman@gcpsk12.org
Pinckneyville MS Harry Brewer 770-326-8701 harry.brewer@gcpsk12.org
Puckett's Mill ES Vicki Massey 678-765-4951 vicki.massey@gcpsk12.org
Radloff MS Lynne Walker 678-380-7292 lynne.m.walker@gcpsk12.org
Richards MS Bonnie Cameron 678-380-7235 bonnie.cameron@gcpsk12.org
Riverside ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy.griner@gcpsk12.org
Roberts ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy.griner@gcpsk12.org
Rock Springs ES Mechele Stewart 770-338-4722 mechele.stewart@gcpsk12.org
Rockbridge ES Becky Hart 678-380-7291 becky.hart@gcpsk12.org
Rosebud ES Glenda Porter 678-344-7381 glenda.porter@gcpsk12.org
Shiloh ES Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara.hutcheson@gcpsk12.org
Shiloh HS Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara.hutcheson@gcpsk12.org
Shiloh MS Barbara Hutcheson 770-736-4594 barbara.hutcheson@gcpsk12.org
Simonton ES Steve Turner 770-338-4804 steve.turner@gcpsk12.org
Simpson ES Harry Brewer 770-326-8701 harry.brewer@gcpsk12.org
Snellville MS Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda.porter@gcpsk12.org
South Gwinnett HS Glenda Porter 678-344-7378 glenda.porter@gcpsk12.org
Starling ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie.chapman@gcpsk12.org
Stripling ES Harry Brewer 770-326-8701 harry.brewer@gcpsk12.org
Sugar Hill ES Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina.wages@gcpsk12.org
Summerour MS Chris Ewing 770-326-8702 chris.ewing@gcpsk12.org
Suwanee ES Missy Griner 678-482-1048 missy.griner@gcpsk12.org
Sweetwater MS Roy Russell 770-381-4257 roy.russell@gcpsk12.org
Sycamore ES Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina.wages@gcpsk12.org
Taylor ES Mechele Stewart 770-338-4722 mechele.stewart@gcpsk12.org
Trickum MS Tammy Daniel 678-380-7288 tammy.daniel@gcpsk12.org
Trip ES Connie Chapman 678-377-8952 connie.chapman@gcpsk12.org
Twin Rivers MS Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda.frachiseur@gcpsk12.org
Walnut Grove ES Mechele Stewart 770-338-4722 mechele.stewart@gcpsk12.org
White Oak ES Katrina Wages 770-271-5086 katrina.wages@gcpsk12.org
Woodward Mill ES Brenda Frachiseur 678-765-4955 brenda.frachiseur@gcpsk12.org

North Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Tammy Keller
Office 678-482-1049
FAX 678-765-4933

Serving:

  • Dacula High School
  • Lanier High School
  • Mill Creek High School
  • Mountain View High School
  • North Gwinnett High School

 

West Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Nichole Aycart
Office 678-473-6243
FAX 678-442-5064

Serving:

  • Collins Hill High School
  • Duluth High School
  • Norcross High School
  • Peachtree Ridge High School

Southeast Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Carla Hart
Office 770-513-6700
FAX 678-337-8999

Serving:

  • Archer High School
  • Brookwood High School
  • Central High School
  • Grayson High School
  • South Gwinnett High School

Southwest Transportation Office
Transportation Manager, Gwen Strabala
Office 678-380-7233
FAX 678-380-7240

Serving:

  • Berkmar High School
  • Discovery High School
  • Meadowcreek High School
  • Parkview High School
  • Shiloh High School

 

GCPS Facilities - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}