Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

East Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Tom Schwarzer - West Zone Commander

Lt. Tom Schwarzer East Zone Commander

tom.schwarzer@gcpsk12.org
(678) 518-6998

Kenrick Bennett

Officer Kenrick Bennett

Evening Watch Officer
kenrick.bennett@gcpsk12.org
(770) 513-6692
Officer Kristen Bryant

Officer Kristen Bryant

Mill Creek Cluster
kristen.bryant@gcpsk12.org
(678) 765-4910
Felicia Churchill

Officer Felicia Churchill

Evening Watch Officer
felicia.churchill@gcpsk12.org
(678) 518-6988
Officer Mario Dvizac

Officer Mario Dvizac

Archer Cluster
mario.dvizac@gcpsk12.org
(678) 639-4749
Officer Wes Hardin

Officer Wes Hardin

Central Gwinnett Cluster
wesley.hardin@gcpsk12.org
(770) 513-6720
Officer James Presley

Officer James Presley

Mountain View Cluster
james.presley@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-8841
Rolando Jimenez

Officer Rolando Jimenez

Evening Watch Officer
rolando.jimenez@gcpsk12.org
(770) 682-4162
Officer Scott King

Officer Scott King

Mountain View Cluster
scott.king@gcpsk12.org
(770) 277-2596
Officer Jason Lennig

Officer Jason Lennig

Mill Creek Cluster
jason.lennig@gcpsk12.org
(678) 765-5954
Officer John Liddle

Officer John Liddle

Dacula Cluster
john.liddle@gcpsk12.org
(770) 338-4652
Officer Trakida Maldonado

Officer Trakida Maldonado

Mountain View Cluster
trakida.maldonado@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7802
Officer Jim Mashburn

Officer Jim Mashburn

Mill Creek Cluster
jim.mashburn@gcpsk12.org
(678) 714-5922
Officer Hayden McCall

Officer Hayden McCall

Mill Creek Cluster
hayden.mccall@gcpsk12.org
(678) 745-2064
Officer Darin Mitchem

Officer Darin Mitchem

Central Gwinnett Cluster
darin.mitchem@gcpsk12.org
(770) 338-4867
Officer Jack Moody

Officer Jack Moody

Archer Cluster
jack.moody@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7704
Officer Brianne Penn

Officer Brianne Penn

Dacula Cluster
brianne.penn@gcpsk12.org
(678) 226-7484
Officer Joe Petrocy

Officer Joe Petrocy

Central Gwinnett Cluster
joseph.petrocy@gcpsk12.org
(770) 338-4852
Officer Jennifer Presley

Officer Jennifer Presley

Mill Creek Cluster
jennifer.presley@gcpsk12.org
(678) 765-5122
Officer Patrick Reed

Officer Patrick Reed

Archer Cluster
patrick.reed@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7764
Officer Chris Robinson

Officer Chris Robinson

Mountain View Cluster
chris.robinson@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7627
Officer Andrew Saroka

Officer Andrew Saroka

Central Gwinnett Cluster
andrew.saroka@gcpsk12.org
(470) 564-2869
Officer Kacy Stewart

Officer Kacy Stewart

Dacula Cluster
kacy.stewart@gcpsk12.org
(770) 338-4751
Officer John Surowiec

Officer John Surowiec

Dacula Cluster
john.surowiec@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7121
Officer David Villedrouin

Officer David Villedrouin

Central Gwinnett Cluster
david.villedrouin@gcpsk12.org
(678) 226-7124
Thomas Williamson

Officer Thomas Williamson

Evening Watch Officer
thomas.williamson@gcpsk12.org
(770) 682-4245
GCPS School Improvement & Operations - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}