Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

North Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Tony Lockard - North Zone Commander

Lt. Tony Lockard North Zone Commander

tony.lockard@gcpsk12.org
(678) 518-6979

Officer Joe Barnes

Officer Joe Barnes

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
joe.barnes@gcpsk12.org
(678) 546-2176
Officer Kenny Brown

Officer Kenny Brown

North Gwinnett Cluster
kenny.brown@gcpsk12.org
(770) 271-5186
Officer Catherine Budd

Officer Catherine Budd

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
catherine.budd@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7140
Officer Joel Carrasco

Officer Joel Carrasco

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
joel.carrasco@gcpsk12.org
(678) 512-6045
Officer Barbra Fortson

Officer Barbra Fortson

Collins Hill Cluster
barbra.fortson@gcpsk12.org
(770) 682-4218
Officer Aaron Hudson

Officer Aaron Hudson

Discovery Cluster
aaron.hudson@gcpsk12.org
(770) 338-4653
Officer Preston Lindsay

Officer Preston Lindsay

Discovery Cluster
preston.lindsay@gcpsk12.org
(678) 376-8657
Officer John Lopez-Espinal

Officer John Lopez-Espinal

Discovery Cluster
john.lopez@gcpsk12.org
(770) 277-2252
Officer Pedro Medina

Officer Pedro Medina

Lanier Cluster
pedro.medina@gcpsk12.org
(678) 765-4787
Officer Patrick Merriam

Officer Patrick Merriam

Lanier Cluster
patrick.merriam@gcpsk12.org
(678) 482-1034
Officer Anthony Misuraca

Officer Anthony Misuraca

North Gwinnett Cluster
anthony.misuraca@gcpsk12.org
(678) 745-2308
Officer Lewis Rawls

Officer Lewis Rawls

Lanier Cluster
lewis.rawls@gcpsk12.org
(678) 745-2029
Officer Andrew Richard

Officer Andy Richard

Collins Hill Cluster
andrew.richard@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7445
Officer Nathan Ruiz

Officer Nathan Ruiz

North Gwinnett Cluster
nathaniel.ruiz@gcpsk12.org
(678) 614-1905
Officer David Sokol

Officer David Sokol

Collins Hill Cluster
david.sokol@gcpsk12.org
(770) 338-4708
Officer Judd Wolfe

Officer Judd Wolfe

Discovery Cluster
judd.wolfe@gcpsk12.org
(678) 518-6730
Officer Rhonda Wood

Officer Rhonda Wood

Lanier Cluster
rhonda.wood@gcpsk12.org
(678) 765-4766
Officer Billy Wynn

Officer Billy Wynn

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
billy.wynn@gcpsk12.org
(770) 476-4234
Officer Hyon Yi

Officer Hyon Yi

Peachtree Ridge Cluster
hyon.yi@gcpsk12.org
(770) 232-3398
Officer Chuck McCallum

Quartermaster/Bus Arm Camera office Chuck McCallum

35 Headquarters
chuck.mccallum@gcpsk12.org
(770) 513-6851
GCPS School Improvement & Operations - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}