Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

South Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Mary Williford - South Zone Commander

Lt. Mary Williford South Zone Commander

mary.williford@gcpsk12.org
(770) 338-1248

Officer Judd Austin

Officer Judd Austin

Brookwood Cluster
judd.austin@gcpsk12.org
(678) 344-6775
Officer Liz Baldwin

Officer Liz Baldwin

Grayson Cluster
elizabeth.baldwin@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7392
Officer Aaron Brinkman

Officer Aaron Brinkman

Brookwood Cluster
aaron.brinkman@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-4039
Officer Dale Casey

Officer Dale Casey

Shiloh Cluster
dale.casey@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-4391
Officer Derek Williams

Officer Derek Williams

South Gwinnett Cluster
derek.williams@gcpsk12.org
(678) 344-3713
Officer Todd Dalton

Officer Todd Dalton

Shiloh Cluster
todd.dalton@gcpsk12.org
(678) 344-2432
Officer Angelina Edwards

Officer Angelina Edwards

Shiloh Cluster
angelina.edwards@gcpsk12.org
(678) 344-2682
Officer Crystal Findura

Officer Crystal Findura

Grayson Cluster
crystal.findura@gcpsk12.org
(678) 344-7150
Officer Carlos Floyd

Officer Carlos Floyd

South Gwinnett Cluster
carlos.floyd@gcpsk12.org
(678) 344-3880
Officer Wiley Gammon

Officer Wiley Gammon

Brookwood Cluster
wiley.gammon@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-4370
Officer Chris Hall

Officer Chris Hall

Shiloh Cluster
chris.hall@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-4026
Officer Gene Hamilton

Officer Gene Hamilton

Grayson Cluster
gene.hamilton@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-6952
Officer Mark Heath

Officer Mark Heath

South Gwinnett Cluster
mark.heath@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-4599
Officer Richard Herndon

Officer Richard Herndon

Parkview Cluster
richard.herndon@gcpsk12.org
(770) 638-2306
Officer Colleen Magee

Officer Colleen Magee

Grayson Cluster
colleen.magee@gcpsk12.org
(770) 554-7835
Officer Nicolette McLeod

Officer Nicolette McLeod

Parkview Cluster
nicolette.mcleod@gcpsk12.org
(770) 279-6483
Officer Quentin Taylor

Officer Quentin Taylor

Grayson Cluster
quentin.taylor@gcpsk12.org
(770) 554-1098
Officer Larry Thomas

Officer Larry Thomas

Parkview Cluster
larry.thomas@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-3865
Officer Danny Toland

Officer Danny Toland Danny Toland

Brookwood Cluster
danny.toland@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-2145
Officer Bernard Walls

Officer Bernard Walls

South Gwinnett Cluster
bernard.walls@gcpsk12.org
(770) 554-7742
Officer Mark Woytek

Officer Mark Woytek

Brookwood Cluster
mark.woytek@gcpsk12.org
(770) 736-2045
GCPS School Improvement & Operations - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}