Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer

West Zone Resource Officers


Lt. Lebron Smith - West Zone Commander

Lt. Lebron Smith West Zone Commander

lebron.smith@gcpsk12.org
(770) 682-8425

Officer Tommy Barnett

Officer Tommy Barnett

Berkmar Cluster
tommy.barnett@gcpsk12.org
(678) 380-7231
Officer Andrew Blimline

Officer Andrew Blimline

Berkmar Cluster
officer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(770) 279-6400
Officer Ronetta Coates

Officer Ronetta Coates

Meadowcreek Cluster
ronetta.coates@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-7945
Officer Joel Coward

Officer Joel Coward

Norcross Cluster
joel.coward@gcpsk12.org
(770) 447-2644
Officer Kip Cruce

Officer Kip Cruce

Norcross Cluster
kip.cruce@gcpsk12.org
(470) 323-3603
Officer Andrew Elkins

Officer Andrew Elkins

Berkmar Cluster
andrew.elkins@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-3708
Officer Mark Fritz

Officer Mark Fritz

Duluth Cluster
mark.fritz@gcpsk12.org
(678) 407-7427
Officer Jennifer Gardner

Officer Jennifer Gardner

Norcross Cluster
jennifer.gardner@gcpsk12.org
(770) 447-2659
Officer David Genaro

Officer David Genaro

Norcross Cluster
david.genaro@gcpsk12.org
(770) 246-5339

Officer Shandra Grier

Duluth Cluster
shandra.grier@gcpsk12.org
(770) 814-4764
Officer Jonathan Griswold

Officer Jonathan Griswold

Meadowcreek Cluster
jonathan.griswold@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-7847
Officer J.D. Hare

Officer J.D. Hare

Norcross Cluster
jenaro.hare@gcpsk12.org
(770) 582-7566
Officer Robert Hill

Officer Robert Hill

Meadowcreek Cluster
robert.g.hill@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-7855
Officer Joy Hubbard

Officer Joy Hubbard

Norcross Cluster
joy.hubbard@gcpsk12.org
(770) 447-2609

Officer Cristian Lemos

Berkmar Cluster
cristian.lemos@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-3708
Officer Daniel Martin

Officer Daniel Martin

Norcross Cluster
daniel.martin@gcpsk12.org
(770) 326-8096
Craig Meltzer

Officer Craig Meltzer

Berkmar Cluster
craig.meltzer@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-8912
Officer Brendon Pix

Officer Brendon Pix

Duluth Cluster
brendon.pix@gcpsk12.org
(770) 495-5486
Officer Kimberly Riddle

Officer Kimberly Riddle

Duluth Cluster
kimberly.riddle@gcpsk12.org
(770) 232-5381
Officer Jonathan Saverance

Officer Jonathan Saverance

Meadowcreek Cluster
jonathan.saverance@gcpsk12.org
(770) 806-7776

Officer Fredy Vargas

Meadowcreek Cluster
fredy.vargas@gcpsk12.org
(770) 279-6445
Officer Tony Williams

Officer Tony Williams

Duluth Cluster
tony.williams@gcpsk12.org
(770) 232-3350
GCPS School Improvement & Operations - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content
${loading}