Skip to main content
Central Gwinnett Cluster

Central Gwinnett Cluster

School Principal Phone
Central Gwinnett High School Shane Orr (770) 963-8041
Jenkins Elementary School Dr. Michele Smith (678) 407-8900
Jordan Middle School Melissa E Walker (770) 822-6500
Lawrenceville Elementary School Grelauris CalcaƱo (770) 963-1813
Moore Middle School Lamont Mays (678) 226-7100
Simonton Elementary School Tamara Perkins (770) 513-6637
Winn Holt Elementary School Ellyce Cone (678) 376-8600


Click here to view the Cluster map

GCPS Public (Main Tabs & Content) - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content