Skip to main content
Mill Creek Cluster

Mill Creek Cluster

School Principal Phone
Duncan Creek Elementary School Carrie Yougel (678) 714-5800
Fort Daniel Elementary School Paul Willis (770) 932-7400
Harmony Elementary School Anne Marie Keskonis (770) 945-7272
Ivy Creek Elementary School Laura Callahan (678) 714-3655
Jones Middle School Memorie Reesman (770) 904-5450
Mill Creek High School Jason Lane (678) 714-5850
Osborne Middle School Kenney Wells (770) 904-5400
Puckett's Mill Elementary School Ruth Westbrooks (678) 765-5110


Click here to view the Cluster map

GCPS Public (Main Tabs & Content) - Metrics Tracking Script
Complementary Content